Contact Us
Who to Contact

Alphabetical List
 
Looking for someone specific?

Links to the homepages for everyone associated with the Fitz can be found on the Staff, Students and Associates page.  If you are in any doubt, contact the Departmental Administrator, Hilary Buchanan.

 
Latest news in Africa - Birds & Birding
 

 

Contact Us

Alphabetical list

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Amar, Dr Arjun

arjun.amar@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3304
 
B
Barnard, Dr Phoebe barnard@sanbi.org +27 (0)21 799 8722
Baum, Julia julia.baum@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4297
Bell, Wesley bllwes002@myuct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4098
Boyes, Dr Steve rs.boyes@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)72 858 5644

Bowie, Dr Rauri bowie@berkeley.edu
Buchanan, Hilary hilary.buchanan@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3291
 
C
Calder, Jordan-Laine jordanlaine.calder@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Campbell, Greg gregcampb@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Cerfonteyn, Mia mia.cerfonteyn@uct.ac.za

 

Cloete, Daniël daniel.cloete@uct.ac.za  
Cook, Dr Timothée timothee.cook@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
Covas, Dr Rita rita.covas@mail.icav.up.pt
Crowe, Prof. Tim M. timothy.crowe@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3292
Cumming, Prof. Graeme graeme.cumming@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3439
Cunningham, Dr Susan susan.cunningham@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
 
D
Davies, Owen owen.davies@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3303
Dean, Dr W. Richard J. lycium@telkomsa.net +27 (0)23 541 1828
De Melo, Dr Martim martim.pinheirodemelo@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
De Souza, Nadia dsznad001@myuct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4098
De Vos, Alta alta.devos@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3634
 
E
     
 
F
Flower, Tom thomas.flower@uct.ac.za  
 
G
Gallaher, Kirsten kirstengallaher@hotmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Gaglio, Davide davygaglio@inwind.it +27 (0)21 650 3619
Greenston, Jessica jessica.greenston@uct.ac.za  
Gwynn, Lisle lisle.gwynn@uct.ac.za

 

 
H
Hans, Phelisa phelisa.hans@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3305
Henry, Dominic dominic.henry@uct.ac.za +21(0)21 650 4297
Heydinger, John john.heydinger@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4008
 
I
 

 

 
 
J
Jansen, Tania tania.jansen@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 2896
Jenkins, Dr Andrew andrew.jenkins@avisense.co.za  
Johaadien, Rukaya rukayaj@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
 
K
Kaliba, Potiphar pmkaliba@yahoo.com  
Kinsey, Elliot ejkinsey@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Koopman, Margaret margaret.koopman@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3305
Kruger, Sonja skrueger@kznwildlife.com +27 (0)82 877 4122
 
L
Labuschagne, Zanne zannelab@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Lane, Wade wade.lane@uct.ac.za  
Lee, Alan alan.tk.lee@googlemail.com +27 (0)79 245 4015
Little, Rob rob.little@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4026
 
M
Maciejewski, Kristine krismacski@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3306
Mandiwana-Neudani, Tshifhiwa tshifhiwa.mandiwana@ul.ac.za  
McInnes, Alistair amcinnes3@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3619
Massie, Phil mssphi004@myuct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4098
Meares, Kate groundhornbill@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)83 381 7555

Milewski, Dr Antoni antonimilewski@bigpond.com  
Milne, Robyn mlnrob002@myuct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4098
Milton, Prof. Sue

sukaroo@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)23 541 1556
Moore, Christine christine.moore@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3298
Morling, Frances ilovesunshine18@hotmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Mullers, Ralf ralf.mullers@uct.ac.za  
 
N
Namah, Jayaneesh (Jah) jayaneesh.namah@uct.ac.za  
Nelson-Flower, Martha marthajn@hotmail.com  
Nupen, Lisa lisa.nupen@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
 
O
Okanga, Sharon sokanga@gmail.com  
 
P
Paijmans, Dane dane.paijmans@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3298
Pichegru, Dr Lorien lorien.pichegru@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
Pinheiro de Melo, Dr Martim melo.martim@gmail.com

 

 
Q
     
 
R
Rat, Margaux margaux.rat@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3110
Retief, Kirsten kirsten.retief@uct.ac.za  
Reid, Dr Tim timothy.reid@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
Reynolds, Chevonne chevonne.reynolds@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3634
Ridley, Dr Amanda amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au  
Rollinson, Dominic domrollinson@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3303
Roxburgh, Dr Lizanne lizanneroxburgh@yahoo.com  
Ryan, Dr Peter G.

peter.ryan@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 2966
 
S
Sadondo, Phenias pheosad@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Shaw, Jessica jessica.shaw@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3306
Simmons, Dr Rob rob.simmons@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
Stokes, Tabby tabbystokes@hotmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
 
T

Tate, Gareth

garethjtate@gmail.com

+27 (0)82 447 3619

Thompson, Alex alex.thompson@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 5932
Tobler, Chris chris.tobler@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3296
Tubbs, Noelle noelle.tubbs@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3619
 
U
     
 
V
Van Eeden, Rowen rowen.vaneeden@uct.ac.za  
Van de Ven, Tanja tanja.vandeven@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
 
W
Wanless, Ross rosswanless@gmail.com  
 
X
 

 

 
 
Y
 

 

 
Z
Zoghby, Blair

blair.zoghby@uct.ac.za

 

 

Last modified: 2013/07/01
Copyright: Percy FitzPatrick Institute of African Ornithology 2013
Please address any comments or enquiries about this website to the page coordinator.